Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

String Resonance

Beethoven, Françaix, Bridge, Mendelssohn

First Aired May 3, 2024
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Ludwig van Beethoven  Trio in E-flat major for Violin, Viola, and Cello, Op. 3 (BEFORE 1794)

Jean Françaix  Trio for Violin, Viola, and Cello (1933)

Frank Bridge  Lament for Two Violas (1912)

Felix Mendelssohn  Quintet No. 2 in B-flat major for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Cello, Op. 87 (1845)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Chad Hoopes


Bella Hristova


Matthew Lipman


Timothy Ridout


Sihao He