Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Winter Festival: Quartetto di Cremona

Golijov, Shostakovich, Schubert

First Aired Mar 20, 2024
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Osvaldo Golijov  Tenebrae for String Quartet (2002)

Dmitri Shostakovich  Quartet No. 8 in C minor for Strings, Op. 110 (1960)

Franz Schubert  Quartet in D minor for Strings, D. 810, “Death and the Maiden” (1824)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Quartetto di Cremona